Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, June 30, 2019 • 27 Sivan 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, July 8, 2018 • 25 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall

Contact bstsisterhood@gmail.com for information!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 16 2019 11 Adar I 5779