Sign In Forgot Password



President Tiina Rodrigue
VP Administration Larry Wilson
VP Community Life & Activities Jim Swanson
VP Religious Life & Education Jonathan Levin
VP Finance Sid Snitkin
Treasurer Ellen Grady
Recording Secretary Laura Rosenthal  
Corresponding Secretary  Robert Miller  
Sisterhood President

Michelle Swanson
At Large Members

    Michael Camber 

Tammy Wolfson

Amy Altersitz (Sisterhood Representative)

Steve Robertson

Robert Jobrack (Immediate Past President)



Schedule of Board of Directors' Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in BST's Social Hall.  Minutes from the meetings and committee reports from years past are in binders in the bookcase outside of the Library and the current year is in the main office. 

Please check the website calendar and weekly emails for the most up to date schedule of meetings.

Everyone is welcome and encouraged

to attend these meetings!  

Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780