Sign In Forgot Password

BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2017/18

  

President Rob Jobrack president@bstva.org
VP Administration Jim Swanson admin@bstva.org
VP Community Life & Activities Tammy Wolfson community@bstva.org
VP Religious Life & Education Lou Berman religiouslife@bstva.org
VP Finance Sid Snitkin finance@bstva.org
Treasurer Ellen Grady treasurer@bstva.org
Recording Secretary Chris Chaffee  
Corresponding Secretary  Monika Maslowski library@bstva.org
Immediate Past President David Coman  
Sisterhood President

Maeve Sell/

Natalie Wright

sisterhood@bstva.org
At Large Members

    Michael Camber 

Pia Borsheim

Jonathan Levin

 

 

Schedule of Board of Directors' Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in BST's Social Hall.  Minutes from the meetings and committee reports are in binders in the bookcase outside of the Library.  

Everyone is welcome and encouraged

to attend these meetings!  

 ​
July 24, 2017  January 22, 2018       
August 28, 2017  February 26, 2018
September 25, 2017  March 26, 2018
October 23, 2017 April 23, 2018
November 27, 2017 May 2018  - TBD
December 2017 - TBD June 25, 2018

 

 

Sun, August 20 2017 28 Av 5777