Sign In Forgot Password

BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2018/19

  

President Rob Jobrack president@bstva.org
VP Administration Jim Swanson admin@bstva.org
VP Community Life & Activities Matt Harris community@bstva.org
VP Religious Life & Education Jonathan Levin religiouslife@bstva.org
VP Finance Sid Snitkin finance@bstva.org
Treasurer Ellen Grady treasurer@bstva.org
Recording Secretary Laura Rosenthal  
Corresponding Secretary  Monika Maslowski library@bstva.org
Immediate Past President NA  
Sisterhood President

Maeve Sell/

Natalie Wright

sisterhood@bstva.org
At Large Members

    Michael Camber 

Pia Borsheim

Larry Wilson

Steve Robertson

 

 

Schedule of Board of Directors' Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in BST's Social Hall.  Minutes from the meetings and committee reports are in binders in the bookcase outside of the Library.  

Everyone is welcome and encouraged

to attend these meetings!  

 ​
July 24, 2017  January 21, 2019       
August 28, 2017  February 18, 2019
October 2, 2017  March 18, 2019
October 8, 2018 April 15, 2019
November 19, 2018 May 20, 2019 
December 17, 2018 June 17, 2019

 

 

Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779