Sign In Forgot Password

BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2016/17

  

President David Coman president@bstva.org
VP Administration Rob Jobrack admin@bstva.org
VP Community Life & Activities Natalie Wright community@bstva.org
VP Religious Life & Education Lou Berman religiouslife@bstva.org
VP Finance Sid Snitkin finance@bstva.org
Treasurer Ellen Grady treasurer@bstva.org
Recording Secretary Vivian Wolf  
Corresponding Secretary  Monika Maslowski library@bstva.org
Immediate Past President Helga Purnell  
Sisterhood President Natalie Wright sisterhood@bstva.org
At Large Members

    Michael Camber 

Pia Borsheim

Jonathan Levin

Marc Broklawski

 

 

Schedule of Board of Directors' Meetings

Beginning January 2017, Board of Directors meetings will be held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in BST's Social Hall.  (Previously the third Monday. Changes to the schedule will be announced in the Weekly Email and posted on the monitor outside of the Main Office, as well as here.)  Minutes from the meetings and committee reports are in binders in the bookcase outside of the Library.  

Everyone is welcome and encouraged

to attend these meetings!  

 ​
July 25, 2016  January 23, 2016
August 15, 2016  February 27, 2016
September 19, 2016  March 27, 2016
October 17, 2016 April 24, 2016
November 21, 2016 May 22, 2017
December 19, 2016 June 26, 2017

 

 

Sun, June 25 2017 1 Tammuz 5777