Sign In Forgot Password


Committees are the way we organize ourselves to support BST.  Below you will find all the standing committees at BST. 

For more information about any of these committees,  
please contact the Temple Main Office (

  • Caring Community: Maeve Sell, Ellen Grady
  • Education positions available
  • Finance: Sid Snitkin
  • House and Grounds  positions available
  • Kol Yonah Bulletin: Stacey Thornton
  • Library: Monika Maslowski
  • Media/Web: Ellen Grady 
  • Membership: positions available (with VP Community Life)
  • Outreach: Ruth Golmant 
  • Programs: Michelle Swanson 
  • Ritual: Lou Allahut 
  • Social Action: Cindy Green
  • Strategic Planning positions available
  • Fundraising: positions available (with VP Finance)
  • Archives: positions available

Sun, May 26 2019 21 Iyar 5779