Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Email the Office with your inquiries! 

office@bstva.org

Contacts for the board of directors

President                                            Jonathan Levin                  
president@bstva.org             
VP Administration   Larry Wilson admin@bstva.org
VP Community Life & Activities   Ronda Young community@bstva.org
VP Religious Life & Education   Sabina Weitzman religiouslife@bstva.org
VP Finance   Laraine Whitcomb finance@bstva.org
Treasurer   Ellen Grady treasurer@bstva.org
Recording Secretary   Laura Rosenthal        ---
Corresponding Secretary    Robert Miller        ---
Sisterhood Representative   open sisterhood@bstva.org
     
     
     
Members At Large

  Michael Camber
   
Alan Mindlin
  David Coman
  Tiina Rodrigue 

 

 

Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783