Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Email the Office with your inquiries! 

Office Manager
Anna Griffith
office@bstva.org

 

Contacts for the Board of Directors

President                                            Dr. Tiina Rodrigue                  
president@bstva.org
VP Administration   Larry Wilson admin@bstva.org
VP Community Life & Activities   Kelly Ritchie community@bstva.org
VP Religious Life & Education   Ronda Young religiouslife@bstva.org
VP Finance   Laraine Whitcomb finance@bstva.org
Treasurer   Ellen Grady treasurer@bstva.org
Recording Secretary   Laura Rosenthal        ---
Corresponding Secretary    Michael Chamber        ---
Sisterhood Representative   Michelle Swanson sisterhood@bstva.org
     
     
     
Members At Large

Rodger Baker

John Golmant

Ciara Martin

 

 

Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784